

Mill Creek HOA 2022 Annual Meeting

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:00-9:00 PM, Via ZOOM

The Annual Meeting of the Mill Creek Homeowners Association is our once-a-year opportunity to come together as friends and neighbors to conduct the necessary business of the association that we share. The Annual Meeting is critical to the successful continuation of the association as an organization. Because of continued Covid-19 restrictions on meeting places, the Annual Meeting will again be held via ZOOM. Agenda items will include an update on the Biscuit Run Greenway and the election of Directors to the Board.

To conduct the Annual Meeting, we need a minimum of 20% participation from homeowners. The Board makes decisions that affect all homeowners, so your participation in the election is vital. Bios for the Director candidates are attached. Because the meeting will be virtual, we are asking that all homeowners complete the ballot form below and return it no later than Monday, April 25th. There will be NO voting during the meeting itself. Completed ballots should be placed in the blue tote on the front porch bench at 227 Flagstone Terrace or emailed to <u>office@millcreekclassic.org</u>. Each property may submit one ballot; all owners must sign. **Dues must be current in order to vote.** Returned ballots will qualify toward meeting the participation quorum.

There is a place on the ballot to request the ZOOM link for the meeting. The meeting link will be emailed to you a few days prior to the meeting. Please note that the Annual Meeting is for homeowners only; please do not share the link with non-residents. If you would like to participate in the meeting but do not have computer access, please reach out to the office at <u>office@millcreekclassic.org</u> for assistance.

Please contact the office if you have any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Board of Directors Mill Creek Homeowners Association

Mill Creek HOA 2022 Meeting Link Request & Annual Meeting Ballot

Mill Creek Address:				
Please send the ZOOM meeting link to this email:				
The Board of Directors is comprised of a minimum of five members. Please vote for five.				
🗆 Jim Aitken		Blair Carter		Rob Finley
Jorge Giovannini		Anne Golladay		Dan Heuchert
Adele Plunkett				
		Write-in candidate		
Owner Signature:			Date:	
Printed Name:				
Owner Signature:			Date:	
Printed Name:				